Book by phone: +1 (970) 453-1226
Rockridge Exterior

RockRidge 41

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

41 Atlantic Lode Rd Breckenridge, CO 80424 United States

Sit on top of the world... You will be mesmerized as you gaze out over at the magnificent, picturesque views from your deck. This tranquil setting is located up Boreas Pass, just minutes from town (approx 3.5 miles). Rockridge Townhomes provides seclusion in a glorious mountain setting. The townhomes are approximately 1500 square feet, 3 level, 3 bedroom, 3 bath with a full size washer/dryer. This is a small, quiet property with only 10 units total. Call the office for availability.

Breckenridge Business License No. 25103

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse
Unit Code RR-41
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
Outdoor Deck
Average Manager Rating (Based on 320 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 20 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
95 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Awesome view!

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lori A from East Berlin, PA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay. Close to Breckenridge. Amazing view!

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to send us a nice review of your stay with Alpine Meadows at Rockridge town homes. We are glad to know you enjoyed the home !

  •  
  • Breck July 2018

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bryan M from DeSoto, MO does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Not impressed. Seems like our condo was changed from what we had originally reserved. We were not aware of the change until we stuck our key into the wrong door. Condo was not clean. Hair on the shower wall and a bowl that had been put away that was still dirty. Neighbors were up till 3am making a lot of noise. Not very well stocked. Several items that were supposed to be in the condo were not. Such as a colander. We will definitely look elsewhere for our next visit to Breck.

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

      Thank you for sending us the information regarding your stay at the condo. We apologize for any issues you experienced. I wish we could have had the opportunity to send our housekeeping staff back to the home so that you would have felt more comfortable. We aim for a better experience than you have expressed. Our units should be fully stocked and well maintained throughout the year. I regret that we didn't know you were unhappy in order to better meet your expectations. We hope we can offer you a better stay next time!

  •  
  • Ski Trip January 2018-Rock Ridge #49

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard M from Ellinger, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Found the rental unit to be clean and tidy, easy access to Summit Stage Free Shuttle. Issue was heating being somewhat "sauna type" and times. Fireplace was not working. Found the kitchen stove to be a tad unbearable with burners not level and somewhat difficult to cook on. Bedding could use updating, but overall stay was good. Sometimes its just the little things.

    • Manager Responded on 1/31/2018

      We appreciate the feedback, thank you for taking the time to send it to us! We have since addressed the fireplace issue and are looking to replace the stove. thank you again, we hope to see you again for your next Breckenridge vacation.

  •  
  • very nice place

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peeyush G from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We visited in Christmas holidays. Perfect place for winters and snow. Balcony view is mesmerizing with snowy mountains and tree forest. House was clean, comfortable for 6 members. Near by attractions include main market, gondola ride, ski resorts.

    Do come with AWD vehicle in snow season.

    Only issue we had was with the heater. We felt little suffocation due to heating in snow time and as there was no ventilation. Rest everything was fine.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2018

      We appreciate the feedback! thank you for letting us know about the heat issue. We hope to see you again for your next Breckenridge vacation!

  •  
  • Beautiful View! Very clean! Very comfortable!

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Barry and Cindy S from Syracuse, NE recommends this vacation rental

    A little further from Breckenridge then I expected but the view was so beautiful that I didn't mind. The place was SO CLEAN and that made me VERY HAPPY. So thankful there was everything I needed in the kitchen. I would highly recommend this property!

    • Manager Responded on 11/28/2017

      Thank you for choosing our property for your Thanksgiving vacation. We hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Beautiful Views

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darrel T recommends this vacation rental

    Basic, clean rental. Kitchen was perfect for our needs with the necessary utensils. Grill worked well right out front. Office staff very helpful.

  •  
  • Great views

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Grand Rapids, Michigan recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great stay in comfortable rooms and a great view of Breckenridge.

  •  
  • 10 day ski trip

    Stayed 11 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    cordell j from st thomas, vi recommends this vacation rental

    it was a good experience and would rent again. if it is snowing make sure you have 4wd as the drive way is a little steep.

  •  
  • Great Value in a Beautiful Location

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yarmouth, Maine recommends this vacation rental

    Breckenridge was wonderful location for our stay.
    We traveled to see a family member race in the Leadville 100 mile mountain bike race and the Rockridge condo allowed us comfort and convenience to Breckenridge and Leadville with a gorgeous view from the front balcony.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2015

      Thank you for your nice review of Rockridge! We hope you will come back next year for the race and stay with us again!

  •  
  • Awesome place to stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronald B from Loraine, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay . Beautiful view from our deck and from our bedroom window. We had a cute fox swing by one morning. Beautiful surroundings.

  •  
  • RockRidge Rental Experience

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Springfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at RockRidge before and have always had a positive experience.

  •  
  • 2014 Mountain Motorcyling Trip

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    A.J. F from Slidell, Louisiana recommends this vacation rental

    Quiet, awesome views and great price.

  •  
  • Great Experience in Breckenridge

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jaysun C from Norfolk, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Note - We were actually in unit 45, not 41 and this review is of #45.
    The house is located right on a bus route - very convenient for getting into town. We stayed with our 2 kids (ages 6 and 2) and had no problems at all.
    Other comments said that the carpets were dirty. In #45 at least, they were not. Other than some minor normal wear and tear, this place was great.
    The view is great, directly across the valley to the slopes of Breckenridge.
    We will probably try to rent the same place the next time we go skiing here!

  •  
  • Awesome and Affordable

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mihir M recommends this vacation rental

    This place added that extra edge to make my first time Colorado experience great

  •  
  • RockRidge 41

    Stayed 6 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Paul W recommends this vacation rental

    Great view of Breck. Short ride in to town. Free Bus stop right across the parking lot is convenient. Clean and spacious

  •  
  • Nice location

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darrell D from Canadian, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Good place to stay for 4 older gents on yearly motorcycle ride. Convenient and easy to get to from after each day of riding in Summit County. Would stay here again.

  •  
  • Great value, Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Veronika K recommends this vacation rental

    This place was awesome - especially the views from Rockridge - impossible to replace. 3bedroom- 3 bathroom townhouse, very clean with all the necessary amenities.

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  •  
  • Colorado Vacation - Rock Ridge Condo

    Stayed 10 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael B from Springfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, we had a very positive experience. We particularly enjoyed the quiet atmosphere, the view from our deck and the local wildlife (e.g., red fox, mule deer and chipmunks). There was one issue that left a bad taste in our mouths and that had to do with the newly installed fireplace/stove. We requested Alpine Meadows Management to activate the fireplace/stove (i.e., connect it to the gas line and light the pilot light)and were told that our request would be passed on to maintenance. We were in the condo for 10 days, but the request was not acted on. Everything was clean except for the very dirty carpet.

  •  
  • Our Family Rendezvous at Rockridge I

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Holt, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We love Breckenridge and the location and floor plan for 8 persons at Rockridge. This was our 2nd time staying there. First impression: the carpets on the first floor were very dirty. We
    know that is a result of having skiers and hikers (as we are) stay there often, bringing the outside dirt inside! We made requests for other items (for example, chairs of the deck) that were taken care of promptly. The staff was expedient and professional. We would definitely stay there again.

  •  
  • Very nice, carpets needed cleaning very spotty otherwise very nic

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bea H from Waukeha, wi recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.470505,-106.01842

Alpine Meadows Management PO Box 7819 Breckenridge, CO 80424 +1 (970) 453-1226 rentals@alpine-meadows.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon