Book by phone: +1 (970) 453-1226

French Ridge C1

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental townhouse. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

413 S French St Breckenridge, CO 80424 United States

Charming town home located in the Historic Victorian District, one block from Main Street Breckenridge, just steps away from shopping and restaurants. Each unit has a washer/dryer. The free bus shuttle stops near the property every 20 minutes. The town home were recently renovated with new furniture, carpets, tile floors, kitchen counter tops, flat screen TVs and new bedding.

French Ridge is a small, charming property with 24 units. Most are two story. Upstairs is the Master Bedroom and private bath, a stack-able washer dryer, and a 2nd bedroom with a set of twin beds and own bath. Downstairs is an open floor plan with the kitchen, dining, living room, fireplace and entrance to your deck. There are 2 garden level, single story units should you have difficulty with stairs.

Breckenridge Business License No. 25103

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Townhouse
Unit Code FRC1
Beds 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Average Manager Rating (Based on 359 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 12 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
92 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • B1

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Southlake, TX recommends this vacation rental

    The best part of our stay in B1 was the location. Close to the sledding hill & Main Street were very convenient. This was a very tight condo for a family of 4 with winter gear. The only place to put everything to dry after a day in the snow was on & around the dining table & chairs which is already a very cramped area. Maybe a drying rack would help although I’m not sure where that would fit, but it could help with wet gear. The beds were comfortable, but the actual bedding/linens were AWFUL. The cheap comforters on the twin beds slid off every night due to the cheap quality of fabric. I had to remake both beds from scratch every day in a very tight space with both beds against a wall & not much space in between them. One twin bed was missing a blanket. The master bed had a top sheet that wasn’t even a comforter. It felt like a fabric shower curtain! The pillows on all beds were pathetic! It doesn’t matter if you put more than one on a bed if they are so squished down when you use them. Just buy a decent firm pillow & you’ll only need one per bed! Having to open the oven door to get utensils out was annoying so we just left the whole set out on the counter, but that took up valuable counter space.This unit needs more teaspoons and bigger spoons for eating cereal & soup. Check them out & you’ll see how tiny they are. the carpets need professional cleaning & the baseboard heaters need dusting on top of them. Why are the toilet bowls filled with so little water? Makes for a gross bathroom experience. Constant cleaning the bowl while on vacation and if you think about when, you’ll know what I mean. We’ve staying in town before & didn’t experience this problem in other rentals.
    Overall, great location, but definitely some things need improvements that aren’t that hard to implement.

  •  
  • Water pressure problems

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Juan, XX does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Upstairs guest shower had almost NO water pressure at all. Master was better. When I reported it to the rental office staff the employee tried to blame it on the town! She continued to try to deny our very legitimate complaint, using one foolish excuse after another.
    Also, same bathroom had an ancient wall mounted blow dryer which was broken and kept falling into the sink. Clearly a hazard, but she didn't want to address that, either.

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randy S from Longmont, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the fact that it was only a block from main street where all the shopping and restraints are, a very nice park across the street and a grocery store across the street in another direction. Staff were great!

    • Manager Responded on 7/26/2018

      Thank you for staying with us and being such a great guest at the French Ridge Townhomes! We are glad that you had a great time and enjoyed the accommodations!

  •  
  • Great time in Breck!

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lee A from North Richland Hills, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely little town! We had a blast

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2018

      wE LOVE THAT YOU ENJOYED

  •  
  • 2018 ski trip

    Stayed 21 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary G from Troy, MI recommends this vacation rental

    First time at this place. Was very pleased with this unit, clean and comfortable easy access to the free ride buses to the slopes and any where you want to go. Great location to walk to town. Friendly and helpful staff. Definitely would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/20/2018

      Thank you! we appreciate you taking a moment to send such a nice review of the French Ridge town-homes, we enjoyed you staying here with us! We hope to see you next ski season as well!

  •  
  • excelente

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    oscar l recommends this vacation rental

    vacaciobnes familiares de primera

  •  
  • Great Location Nice Place

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hudson, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place. Very clean. Responsive management.

  •  
  • Nice stay

    Stayed 23 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place to stay, near Main Street and a local market store.

  •  
  • French Ridge bliss

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charl V recommends this vacation rental

    The best rental accommodation in Breck? Maybe. For us, it was our 4th ski holiday in Breckenridge. Coming from South Africa, it is necessary to have the bus close by (like 50 yards), to be walking distance from shops and eating places (like 100 to 500 yards) and French Ridge ticks all the boxes. Add the friendly, helping attitude of the office staff, and you have a winner immediately. Only one negative - it is really hard to get a vacant slot to get in!

  •  
  • Christmas in Breckenridge

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Corpus Christie, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great location - comfortable space.

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ladislav E from Broomfield, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Great stay

  •  
  • Breckenridge ski vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pleasantville, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay at this condo. The location was perfect, walking distance to Main Street and shuttle was right down the road. The unit was great with plenty of room and a lovely deck with spectacular views of the mountain. I would recommend it highly and plan on staying there the next time we visit Breck. Hannah was great to work with at Alpine Meadows.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
39.481659,-106.038351

Alpine Meadows Management PO Box 7819 Breckenridge, CO 80424 +1 (970) 453-1226 rentals@alpine-meadows.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon